TASB Benefits Cooperative Governance and Board of Trustees

Created under the Texas Interlocal Cooperation Act, the TASB Benefits Cooperative is a nonprofit program that currently offers school districts a number of employer-paid and employee-paid benefits and and year-round Section 125 administration, including open enrollment.

The program is governed by the TASB Benefits Cooperative Board of Trustees. The five-member board is composed of program participants.

The program is administered by First Public, LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Texas Association of School Boards (TASB).

TASB Benefits Cooperative Board of Trustees

Sid Grant, Chair
Coppell ISD

Sharon Shields, Vice-Chair
La Vega ISD

Gary W Inmon
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD

Agustin Loredo, III
Goose Creek CISD

Kris Lynn
Channelview, ISD

Raymond P Meza
San Felipe Del Rio CISD

Holly Morris-Kuentz
Lake Travis ISD

James B. Crow, Secretary (non-voting)
Texas Association of School Boards